Officers & Directors

Board Member

Kathryn Reddell

CPCU, AU

Contact: KReddell@gaig.com

Board Member

E. Paula Keyes

CPCU

Contact: epkeyes@aol.com

Board Member

Brian Polino

CPCU

Contact: brianpolino@gmail.com

Board Member

Natoshia Banken

CPCU

Contact: Natoshia.Banken@BristolWest.com

Board Member

Anita Arnold

CPCU

Contact: Anita_Arnold@yahoo.com

Board Member

Frank Carnevale

CPCU

Contact: FVCarnevale@gmail.com

Board Member

Greg Leutheuser

CPCU, AAI, ARM

Contact: greg@resourcegroupwp.com

Board Member

Robert Latoza

CPCU, CIC, AU-M, ARM, AAI

Contact: rlatoza@halcyonuw.com

Board Member

Ann Geisler

CPCU

Contact: ageisler@southerncrossins.com

Board Member

Robert C. VanCura

CPCU, CLU

Contact: bob@askvancura.com

Board Member

Vicky VanGorder

CPCU, RPLU

Contact: vickyv@vangorderins.com

Board Member

Robert A. Swift

CPCU

Contact: Robert.Swift@csklegal.com

Board Member

Keri Broussard

CPCU

Contact: keri.broussard@outlook.com